Hello there~
Like every other post i made, i always say "sorry for not updating blah blah blah..." school already started for me, and i'm already busy with it. Plus i really don't know what to blog about since I've been at home. On my free time, i just of course stay home, and watch Running Man. Yes I'm still with RM, I've already caught up with all the episodes that are out, but i'm re-watching RM because i just really love this variety show, and it doesn't bore and keeps me entertained. So that's what i would do after school on weekdays, and on weekends i would watch dramas, and yeah...RM, kekeke. So you can get an idea what I've been doing. Absolute N O T H I N G. Oh whale, i can't really do nothing, since me and my friends can't drive and our parents are too busy to take us to places..
Today it's 9/16 so there's like a month left till Realms Con. I'm pretty excited, but not as excited as usual like the past years..probably because i haven't been watching any anime, and basically grew out of the japanese culture. I've been more into korean culture since korean culture is more of my style, it's not totally crazed like japan. Don't get me wrong, i still love Japan, but not as much like before~ I also won't be cosplaying again this year because overall i didn't know who to cosplay as and, just wasn't into it for this year. I was going to go as Jade Harley from Homestuck with my friend, but i no longer like Homestuck. It's the homeshits that ruined it for me.
I really don't know what the heck i'm even blogging about. I'm just rambling like usual, I'm actually waiting for this RM ep to finish loading so it won't keep lagging on me. So annoying...
xxx
No comments:
Post a Comment